Events

Create Event

202220212020201920182017201620152014
Name Location Start Date
Canadian Open 2022 / Championnat Canadien 2022 Québec City Friday, August 26, 2022 Registration Open
2022 Canadian Go Association summer camp Jouvence, QC Sunday, August 21, 2022
World youth championship online Tuesday, August 02, 2022 Registration Open
Hamilton Open Hamilton, Ontario Saturday, June 18, 2022 Registration Open
Quebec Open 2022 / Omnium de go 2022 Collège André-Grasset Saturday, May 28, 2022 Registration Open
2022 Halifax Go Open Tournament - Reopen McCain 105, Mount Saint Vincent University, Halifax, NS Sunday, May 22, 2022 Registration Open
Canada Vs Chile - Friendship match - Open Online - OGS Sunday, May 15, 2022
2022 We-Go Spring Rating Tournament Online Sunday, April 10, 2022
Canada Vs LatAm - Friendship match - Women Online - OGS Saturday, April 02, 2022
2022 Spring Halifax Go School Rating Tournament Mount Saint Vincent University, Halifax, NS Sunday, March 20, 2022
2022 Spring Calgary Junior Go Rating Tournament Online Friday, February 04, 2022
2022 We-Go Online Open Online Sunday, January 16, 2022