League Round 17-5

You will receive an email when the league starts on Friday, September 22, 2017 . You will not see your division or opponents until the start date.

33 Registered Players

Aaron Ye 7d United States
Tony Zhao 6d Canada Ontario
David Lu 5d Canada British Columbia
Clay Skibinsky 5d Canada Alberta
Mike Chen 5d Canada Ontario
Minjun Wan 5d Canada Ontario
Pierre-Yves Laflèche 5d Canada Quebec
Stephen Zhou 4d Canada Ontario
Mani Sanford 4d United States
Wei Cheng 4d Canada Alberta
Ashish Varma 3d United States Minnesota
Melissa Cao 3d United States New Jersey
Jonathan Buss 3d Canada Ontario
Marc Stoehr 2d Sweden Quebec
Henry Chen 2d Canada Ontario
Noel Scott 1k Canada British Columbia
Benjamin Chaney 2k United States Massachusetts
Derek Cao 5k Canada British Columbia
Wesley Chang 5k Canada British Columbia
Andrew Choi 6k Canada Ontario
Katherine Xie 6k United States New Jersey
Scott Williams 6k Canada Alberta
Steven Bertrand 6k Canada Ontario
Germán Poo-Caamaño 7k Canada British Columbia
Wayne Chapeskie 7k Canada British Columbia
Dominik Chłobowski 7k Canada Ontario
Al Martin 7k Canada Ontario
Rolf Meindl 7k Canada Ontario
Al Robinson 8k Canada Ontario
Yinuo HUA 8k Canada Ontario
Mitchell Durocher 10k Canada Ontario
Jordan Chedore 12k Canada Quebec
Victoria Xie 14k United States New Jersey