Events

Create Event

201920182017201620152014
Name Location Start Date
2019 Calgary Junior Go Rating Tournament Brentwood Sportsplex, 1520 Northmount Drive NW Calgary Sunday, December 01, 2019 Registration Open
11th Lianhua Cup-Canada West Go Association Student Union Bldg, 6138 Student Union Blvd, Vancouver, BC V6T 2A1 Sunday, November 17, 2019
We-Go 2019 Fall Team Tournament 250 Consumers Rd #901,North York, ON M2J 4V6 Sunday, November 17, 2019
We-Go 2019 Fall Children's Rating Competition 100 Lodge St. Waterloo, ON Saturday, November 02, 2019
Greater Toronto Youth Go Tournament Chinese Cultural Centre of Greater Toronto Saturday, October 19, 2019
2019 Canada Culture Gofun Studio Go Tournament 5100 yonge St. North York M2N5V7 Saturday, October 05, 2019
Toronto Fall Cup 2019 The 519, Rooms 106 & 100, 519 Church Street, Toronto (north of Church & Wellesley) Saturday, September 28, 2019
We Go and U of T Go Club Team tournament University of Toronto, Sidney Smith Room 581 Friday, September 27, 2019
Summer Go Camp 2019 Jouvence Resort, in Mount Orford national park Sunday, August 18, 2019
42nd Canadian Go Open Hamilton, Ontario Thursday, July 11, 2019
2019 Calgary Spring Go Tournament Calgary, Alberta Saturday, June 15, 2019
Lightning Go on Father's Day with BBQ Unit 18-19 1170 Burnhamthorpe, Rd. W. Mississauga, On. L5C 4E6 Sunday, June 16, 2019
41e Omnium du Québec / 41st Quebec Open Collège Jean-de-Brébeuf 3200, chemin de la Côte-Sainte-Catherine Montréal (Québec) H3T 1C1 Saturday, May 18, 2019
2019 Haihua Cup - Canada West Go Association 110 – 12820 Clarke Place Richmond B.C., Canada Monday, May 20, 2019
Golden Key Children Go Tournament unit 1B, 245 West Beaver Creek Rd. Richmond Hill, On. L4B 4W 5 Sunday, May 19, 2019
CONCO Topkids Gofun Studio Go Open 41 Scarsdale Rd. North York On. Saturday, May 04, 2019
6th Ottawa Cup Go Championship Ottawa Sunday, April 28, 2019
1st Ottawa Youth Go Tournament Ottawa Sunday, April 28, 2019
Toronto Spring Meet 2019 The 519, Room 106, 519 Church Street, Toronto (north of Church & Wellesley) Saturday, April 27, 2019
The University of Toronto Go Club Fourth Open Debates Room, Hart House, 7 Hart House Cir, Toronto, ON M5S 3H3 Saturday, April 06, 2019
9th Brock Go Tournament Brock University, St Catharines, Plaza Building, rooms 408,409 Saturday, March 02, 2019
Tournoi d'hiver 2019 / Winter Tournament 2019 Collège Jean-de-Brébeuf 3200, chemin de la Côte-Sainte-Catherine Montréal (Québec) H3T 1C1 Saturday, February 23, 2019
The Third We-Go Children’s Rating Competition We-Go Education Center (100 Lodge Street, Waterloo, Ontario N2J 2V6) Sunday, January 27, 2019
2019 We-Go Open Tournament We-Go Education Center (100 Lodge Street, Waterloo, Ontario N2J 2V6) Saturday, January 26, 2019