Events

Create Event

201920182017201620152014
Name Location Start Date
Discover the game of Go! Scalliwag Toys, 302 Front Street, Belleville, ON Saturday, November 19, 2016
Quinte Go Club outreach event Quinte Sports and Wellness Centre, 265 Cannifton Road, Belleville, ON Saturday, November 12, 2016
Halloween social Golden Key Cultural center Friday, October 28, 2016
Children and youth level exam Golden Key Cultural center Sunday, October 23, 2016
Toronto Fall Open 2016 The 519 Community Centre, Room 106, 519 Church Street, Toronto Saturday, September 17, 2016
Beginner Go Class by Toronto Go Club Toronto Go club Sunday, February 21, 2016
IEEE WCCI Human-versus-Computer Go Competition Vancouver Convention Centre (West Level 1 Room 116), 999 Canada Place, Vancouver, BC Monday, July 25, 2016
Third Annual World Collegiate Weichi Championship University of Toronto Mississauga Thursday, July 07, 2016
39th Canadian Open Tournament Oakville & Mississauga Friday, July 01, 2016
Toronto/Japan Go Club Hart Hart Music Room Sunday, June 26, 2016
2016 Riverclub Haihua Cup Go Tournament Richmond BC Sunday, May 29, 2016
Omnium du Québec 3200 Chemin de la côte Ste-Catherine Montreal, QC Saturday, May 21, 2016
Ligue Senthé 2016 - Ronde 3 Senthé Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Toronto Go Open (Spring 2016) The 519 Community Centre, Room 106, 519 Church Street, Toronto Saturday, April 30, 2016
Ottawa Cup Ottawa Saturday, April 30, 2016
Children and Youth Go Level Exam Golden Key Cultural Center Sunday, April 24, 2016
TIME CAPSULE Tuesday The TIME CAPSULE, 2183 Danforth Ave Tuesday, April 19, 2016
University of Toronto Go Club Open Toronto Sunday, March 13, 2016
6th Brock Go Tournament Brock University, St Catharines, Plaza building, 4th floor, room 408 Saturday, March 05, 2016
37th Winter Cup/37e tournoi d'hiver 3200, chemin de la Côte-Sainte-Catherine, Collège Jean-de-Brébeuf, Montréal (Québec) H3T 1C1 Saturday, February 20, 2016
Ligue Senthé 2016 - Ronde 1 Senthé Wednesday, January 13, 2016