Events

Create Event

201920182017201620152014
Name Location Start Date
Senthé Ligue Ronde 2 Senthé Sunday, November 01, 2015
Free Halloween Lightning Go Event Golden Key Cultural Center (Mississauga) Friday, October 30, 2015
Toronto fall children's tournament Golden Key Cultural center Sunday, October 25, 2015
Alberta Open 2015 UAlberta: 358/366 Education South - 11210 87 Ave NW Edm, AB T6G 2G5 Saturday, October 10, 2015
Toronto Go Open (Fall 2015) The 519 Community Centre, Room 106, 519 Church Street, Toronto Saturday, September 26, 2015
38th Canadian Open Montreal Friday, September 04, 2015
Senthé Rated Games 08-2015 Senthé Friday, August 28, 2015
37th Quebec Open Montreal Saturday, May 23, 2015
Toronto Go Open (Spring 2015) 519 Church Street Community Centre, Room 106, Toronto Saturday, April 25, 2015
Ottawa Cup Ottawa Saturday, April 25, 2015
2015亨澤盃業餘圍棋公開賽 1F 8859 Selkirk St Van V6P 4J6  Saturday, March 21, 2015
2015 Mar21-22 Henze cup go board game match i 1F 8859 Selkirk St Van V6P 4J6  Saturday, March 21, 2015
Golden Key Lightning Go Tournament 2015 3558 Erindale Station Road, Mississauga, ON Saturday, March 14, 2015
5th Brock Go Tournament St Catharines, Brock University Saturday, February 28, 2015
36th Winter Cup Montreal Saturday, February 21, 2015